St Mary Magdalen Catholic

St Mary Magdalen's
Catholic Junior School

Diocese of Westminster

St Mary Magdalen's is proud to be part of the Diocese of Westminster. 
Home to Westminster Cathedral, the mother church for Catholics in England and Wales, the Diocese of Westminster has 214 parishes covering West, Central and North London, the Borough of Spelthorne and Hertfordshire.
Although Westminster’s one of the smallest dioceses in England and Wales in geographical area, it is the largest in terms of Catholic population and priests.
Since the restoration of the Catholic Hierarchy in 1850, its Archbishop has often been a Cardinal.
Cardinal Vincent Nichols is the eleventh Archbishop of Westminster. He is assisted by three auxiliary bishops, The Right Reverend John Sherrington, The Right Reverend Nicholas Hudson and The Right Reverend Paul McAleenan.

The below link will direct you to their home page. 

Diocese of Westminster Home Page

Please see below our latest Religious Education inspection report from 2018. 

2018 RE Inspection Report